

MINUTES

of the

Annual General Meeting

held at 6.30pm on 31 May 2013 in the Function Room of St Vincent's Clinic 438 Victoria Street, Darlinghurst, NSW, 2010

The meeting opened at 6.30pm

1. Present

See attached list.

In attendance: Michelle Wilson

2. Apologies

Title	Name	Surname
A/Prof	Antony & Carla	Breslin
Mr	Robert	Cusack
Dr	David	Golovsky
Dr	Marie	McKell
Dr	John	Casey
Fr	Mel	Cotter
Mrs	Anne	Cooke
Dr	William	Molloy

1. Welcome

Ms Adrienne Richardson welcomed everyone to the Annual General Meeting.

2. Introduction

Dr Tony Williams reiterated the role and function of the Alumni. Dr Williams thanked the current Executive Committee for their support over the last two years.









3. Confirmation of Minutes of the Meeting 1 June 2012

Dr Williams requested to confirm the minutes of 1 June 2012. Mrs Margaret Barker moved that the minutes were accepted and this was seconded by Sr Anthea Groves, RSC. Dr Williams signed the minutes.

Dr Williams Stood Down as President

4. Election of Office Bearers

Sr Anthea reported that two nominations have been received to fill the vacant positions, Dr Michael Jensen (nominated by Dr Tony Williams) and Mr Don Melley (nominated by Mrs Genevieve Slattery). Dr Jensen and Mr Melley have accepted to stand.

No further nominations were received and the current Executive Committee and Members have accepted to stand for another term.

President -Dr Tony WilliamsVice President -Adrienne RichardsonSecretary -Samantha Newell (ex officio)Treasurer -Patricia ReedMembers -Anne Sheridan, Margaret Barker, Sr Anthea Groves, RSC (ex officio), Michelle
Wilson (ex officio), Dr Michael Jensen & Mr Don Melley

Dr Williams Resumed Chair inviting Ms Patricia Reed to give the Treasurer's Report

5. Treasurer's Report

Ms Reed reported that for the Year Ended 30 April 2013 the Alumni had retained funds of \$4,328. This includes all transactions from last year's functions and only partial income (\$545.00) from this year's function, but no expenditure.

The financial statements were accepted, nominated by Mrs Anne Sheridan and Seconded by Ms Adrienne Richardson.

6. Correspondence - Nil

7. General Business - Nil

With no further business the meeting closed at 6.55 pm.

Signed as a true and accurate record.









Chairman

Date Attendees List

Title	Name	Surname
Mr	Jonathan	Anderson
Mrs	Margaret	Barker
Sr	Sesarina	Bau, RSC
Dr	Richard	Bellingham
Mrs	Mary-Angela	Bellingham
Dr	Ronald	Benson
Mrs	Elke	Benson
Prof	James	Biggs
Mr	Kevin	Bleasel
Mrs	Geraldine	Brodrick
Dr	Michael	Burns
Mrs	Helen	Burns
Ms	Lucy	Burns
Ms	Rosemary	Cansdell (Morrow)
Prof	Don	Chisholm
Mrs	Judy	Chisholm
Fr	Laurie	Christie
Dr	Maxwell	Coleman
Mrs	Sandra	Coleman
Dr	Alan	Concannon
Dr	Tom	Connelley
Mrs	Sue	Coyne
Mr	Peter	Coyne
Dr	Ken	Cramer
Mrs	Кау	Cramer







ST VINCENT'S CAMPUS Care Compassion

雷

Title	Name	Surname
Mrs	Jacqueline	Dwyer
Prof	Creswell	Eastman
Mrs	Annette	Eastman
Sr	Jennifer	Fahey, RSC
Mrs	Suzie	Falk
Dr	Karen	Fisher
Sr	Jacinta	Fong, RSC
Dr	Antony	Graham
Mrs	Juliana	Graham
Sr	Anthea	Groves, RSC
Ms	Jackie	Hardie
Ms	Carol	Hargreaves
A/Prof	Jock	Harkness
Dr	James	Hayes
Mrs	Helene	Hayes
Dr	William	Herlihy
Mrs	Agnes	Herlihy
Ms	Jenny	Herrera
Sr	Deirdre	Hickey, RSC
Mrs	Jenny	Hiscocks
Dr	Michael	Jensen
Mrs	Lorraine	Jensen
Ms	Madonna	Kava
Mrs	Dympna	Kava
Mrs	Valerie	Kellahear
Ms	Ann	Lyons
Fr	Darryl	Mackie





ST VINCENT'S CAMPUS Care Compassion

雷

Title	Name	Surname
Mrs	Janette	Maguire
Dr	Peter	Maloney
Mrs	Mary	Maloney
Ms	Rosemary	Mann
Dr	Donald	Maxwell
Mrs	Jan	Maxwell
Dr	Bob	McGuinness
Mrs	Margot	McGuinness
Dr	John	McGuinness
Dr	Ruth	McGuinness
Miss	Margot	McNiven
Ms	Trish	McQuillan
Mr	Don	Melley
Mrs	Maureen	Melley
Mrs	Janet	Millard
Ms	Mary	Molloy
Ms	Bernadette	Mottram
Mrs	Leith	Myerson, MBE
Sr	Clare	Nolan, RSC
Sr	Annette	O'Connor, RSC
Mrs	Mary	O'Meally
Mr	John	O'Meally
Mr	Garry	O'Meally
Mrs	Catherine	O'Meally
Dr	Malcolm	Pell
Miss	Marea	Reading
Miss	Patricia	Reed
Miss	Adrienne	Richardson







ST VINCENT'S CAMPUS Care Compassion

創業會

Title	Name	Surname
Dr	John	Roarty, OAM
Ms	Cecilie	Scarf
Dr	Brian	Sheridan
Mrs	Anne	Sheridan
Dr	Elena	Shklouskaya
Mrs	Genevieve	Slattery
Mr	Michael	Slattery
Miss	Roisin	Smith
Dr	Ron	Spencer
Mrs	Ronnie	Spencer
Ms	Marlene	Spry
Sr	Marie	Stanley, RSC
Mrs	Debbie	Stracey
Ms	Kathy	Tickle
Miss	Patricia	Tyson
Mr	Gilbert	Vella
Mrs	Margaret	Vella
Mrs	Juliette	Walker
Mrs	Alexander	Walker
Mrs	Claudia	Whyte
Dr	Anthony	Williams
Mrs	Mary-Rose	Williams
Ms	Michelle	Wilson
Ms	Faith	Wilson



