St Vincent's Health Network Sydney

St Vincent’s Hospital Sydney Limited is an affiliated health organisation under the Health Services Act 1997 in respect of its two recognised establishments, namely St Vincent’s Hospital, Darlinghurst and the Sacred Heart Health Service, Darlinghurst.

St Vincent’s Hospital Sydney Limited, is also treated as a Network for the purposes of the National Health Reform Agreement in respect of its two establishments.

The Network is part of an integrated network of clinical services that aim to ensure timely access to appropriate care for all residents in New South Wales. The facilities of the St Vincent’s Health Network Sydney are located in the geographical boundaries of the South Eastern Sydney Health District. Collaborative arrangements have been established to ensure provision of clinical services to our communities.

To download the St Vincent's Health Network Service Agreement with NSW Health, please click here.

To download the St Vincent's Health Network Corporate Governance Attestation Statement, please click here.

To view a copy of the NSW Health Annual report, please visit