Our specialists

Name Surname Address Phone Department
General Immunology | Immunology | Neuroimmunology Assoc Prof David Alexander Brown
Immunology | Immunology and Sexual Health Assoc Prof Richard John Hillman
Immunology Assoc Prof William Arthur Sewell
Immunology Dr Winnie Tong
Clinical Immunology and HIV Infection | HIV | Immunology Prof Andrew Carr
Immunology | Immunopathology Prof Anthony D Kelleher
Clinical Immunology and Immunopathology | Immunology | Immunopathology Prof Samuel Norbert Breit